Edlington Victoria Academy

Reach for the Stars

Search Search
Translate Translate

Get in touch

School Term Dates 2019/20

PERIOD

SCHOOL CLOSES 3.15 pm

SCHOOL OPENS 8.50 am

School opens

 

 

Thursday 5 September

Autumn Half term

 

Friday 25 October

Tuesday 5 November

CHRISTMAS

 

Friday 20 December

Tuesday 7 January

Spring Half term

 

Friday 14 February

Tuesday 25 February

EASTER

 

Friday 3 April

Tuesday 21 April

May Day

 

Thursday 7 April

Monday 11 May

Summer Half term

 

Friday 22 May

Monday 1 June

SUMMER

 

Friday 17 July

 

 

Please note: SATs Dates:

Year 2 SATS: 2019/2020 dates TBC             Year 6 SATS: 2019/2020 11-14 May 2020

 

Please note: 2019/2020  Training days:

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Top